Kisumu Teeniez Choice Awards,KTCA 2016 Full List Of Winners

The most anticipated Kisumu Teeniez Choice Awards famously known on the lakeside region as KTCA Artist Awards took place last night at Acacia Premier Hotel,Kisumu.

Here is the full list of winners:

 1. Comedian Of TheYear - MC MACOLE
 2. Male Model Of The Year - Brian Were
 3. Female Model Of The Year  - Nivea Debra
 4. Runway Model Of The Year  - Brian Kendrick
 5. Poet/Spoken Word Of The Year  - Dawe Dawe
 6. Colabo Of The Year -Maendeleo by Mkwanja Xpat and Nadia
 7. Video Of The Year - Vivian Odi
 8. HipHop Song Of The Year - Inche Naye By Hezy Bizzy
 9. Mc Of The Year  - Antony 'lyricali' Masitta 
10. Stage Performer Of The Year  - Elizabeth Nahna
11. Deejay Of The Year - Pristine Deejays 
12. Social Media Influencer Of The Year  - Opuk Jakinda
13.Dance Hall Artist Of The Year  - Brayo Fayta
14. Video Grapher Of The Year  - Crizo Mzeyah
15. Personality Supporting Talents  - Kay B
16. Best Gospel Artist  - Pepelah Musiq
17. Best Dance Crew Of The Year - Gladiators Dancers
18. Producer Of The Year  - Ryez Muzique 
19. Radio Show Of The Year  - Top Mashariki By Mtetezi Kazungu Tajiri
20. Radio Presenter Of The Year  - Diana MMUST FM
21. New Artist Of The Year - Donald Dee Kenya
22. Female Artist Of The Year  - Eddah Ida Nyangasi
23. Male Artist Of The Year - Nebulazz

Congratulations to all the winners.
Amazing Kenya News 
 Website | Facebook Twitter | Google+ | YouTube | Instagram

No comments