Eko Dydda, Mercy Masika shine at the 2017 Groove Awards

Mercy Masika and Eko Dydda Photo: Elvis Ogina/Pulse
The Groove Awards went down yesterday and here’s the full list of winners
Male artist of the year - Eko Dydda
Female artist of the year - Mercy Masika
Group of the year - Adawnage
Song of the year - Thitimaa by Kymo & Stigah
Collabo of the year - Bazokizo
Video producer - Sammy Dee
Radio show of the year - Gospel Sunday Milele
Audio Producer of the year Majic Mike
Talent to watch - MC Nebb
Radio presenter of the year - Eva Mwalili
Worship song of the year - Patakatifu Pako Eric Smith
Songwriter of the year- Pitson
Video of the year - I Live for You by Adawnage
Skiza tune most downloaded- Shule yako by Mercy Masika
TV show of the year – Angaza, KBC
Reggae/ragga song of the year - Generali by Hope Kid
Album of the year- Optimo Worship
Afro pop song of the year - Thitimaa by Kymo & Stigah
Dj of the year- DJ ruff
Hiphop song of the year - Vidole by Ecko Dydda
Best new Artist - Weeezdom

Connect With Amazing Kenya News!

Don't Be Left Out!! Connect With Us On FacebookTwitter and Instagram to get all news updates in town! Subscribe to our Youtube to watch all videos from Amazing Kenya News!

'; (function() { var dsq = document.createElement('script'); dsq.type = 'text/javascript'; dsq.async = true; dsq.src = '//' + disqus_shortname + '.disqus.com/embed.js'; (document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0] || document.getElementsByTagName('body')[0]).appendChild(dsq); })();